Browse by


The Faculty of Culture and Society is comprised of the School of Hospitality and Tourism, the School of Education, the School of Language and Culture and the School of Social Sciences and Public Policy, as well as three research institutes:

  • The Institute of Public Policy (IPP);
  • The New Zealand Tourism Research Institute (NZTRI);
  • The Institute of Culture, Discourse and Communication (ICDC).

  • Any use you make of these works must be for research or private study purposes only, and you may not make them available to any other person.
  • Authors control the copyright of their works. You will recognise the author’s right to be identified as the author of the work, and due acknowledgement will be made to the author where appropriate.
  • You will obtain the author’s permission before publishing any material from the work.

Collections in Faculty of Culture and Society

Recently Added

View more